I learn I teach, Hunin school

March 6, 2007 at 9:14 am 1 comment

The following file explain the theme of the year “I learn I teach” and how the students can participate in this competition. This file done by Hunien Team “Rasha Adel and Najat Al- Shabeebi”

I learn I teach presentation

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

I learn I teach, AlMontaha school Real contribution from student – Montaha school

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. hajrana  |  March 7, 2007 at 9:31 am

    Thanks Hunien Team

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts


